Precision Metalforming Association


Serving The Metal Industry For Over 40 Years
ISO 9001 Certificate - Click to download pdf

Find Quality Metal Stamping on Linked In
CONTACT QUALITY METAL STAMPING...

We strive to offer our clients the best possible service at the lowest price. We welcome your comments or suggestions. Drop us a line at the number below or fax us and we will respond in a timely manner.

Sales Office / Production
845 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340

Corporate Office
100 Merrick Road
Suite 310 West
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
731-989-2262 516-255-9000 ext. 11
731-989-9376 516-255-9001

For all Sales Inquiries or Quoting Opportunities
please contact Stephen Serling.
   
Robert Serling, Owner/Manager
RobS@QMStamping.com
Stephen Serling, Vice President
StephenS@QMStamping.com
Michael Hatch, General Manager of Sales
MichaelH@QMStamping.com
Scott Barth, Sr. Engineering Manager
SBarth@QMStamping.com
Jeff Fielding, Production Manager
JFielding@QMStamping.com
Danny Geary, Sr. Manufacturing Engineer
DGeary@qmstamping.com
Brian Bond HR Manager
BBond@QMStamping.com
Darlene Wallace, Customer Service Manager
Darlenew@qmstamping.com


You can also use the convenient form below to contact us (*Required Fields)












Please Enter the Word Below*
The Best Stamped Parts In America



© 2003 - 2013 Quality Metal Stamping LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map